Kontakt

Anfragen & Verleih
Mail: info@amadors.at
Tel. +43 (0) 2262 622 88

Geschäftsführung
Robert Talke
Mail: r.talke@amadors.at
Tel. +43 (0) 2262 622 88 11
Mobil +43 (0) 664 460 17 00

Projektleitung
Markus Rottensteiner
Mail: m.rottensteiner@amadors.at
Tel. +43 (0) 2262 622 88 14
Mobil +43 (0) 664 242 61 08

Technik & Lagerverwaltung
Jan Battistich
Mail: j.battistich@amadors.at
Tel. +43 (0) 2262 622 88 16
Mobil +43 (0) 676 921 16 86

PR & Marketing
Doris Gill
Mail: d.gill@amadors.at
Tel. +43 (0) 2262 622 88 15
Mobil +43 (0) 664 546 51 41

Buchhaltung
Margit Liebetegger
Mail: m.liebetegger@amadors.at
Tel. +43 (0) 2262 622 88 10

BackOffice
Monika Maier
Mail: m.maier@amadors.at
Tel. +43 (0) 2262 622 88 12

Postanschrift:
Adresse: A-2100 Korneuburg, Industriestraße 6